top of page

VERWALTUNGSTEAM

Mag. Barbara Supper
Amtsleitung

Mail: supper@achau.gv.at

Telefon: 02236/71583-23

Philipp Knoll
Buchhaltung

Mail: knoll@achau.gv.at

Telefon: 02236/71583-22

Astrid Tauscher
Bürgerservice

Mail: tauscher@achau.gv.at

Telefon: 02236/71583-21

blank-profile-picture-973460_640.png
Sonja Bodenstab
Buchhaltung

Mail: bodenstab@achau.gv.at

Telefon: 02236/71583-26

Miriam.JPG
Miriam Pimingsdorfer
Bürgerservice
Mail: pimingsdorfer@achau.gv.at
Telefon: 02236/71583-28

 
Markus.JPG
blank-profile-picture-973460_640.png
Markus Gausterer
Bauamtsleiter
Mail: gausterer@achau.gv.at
Telefon: 02236/71583-27
Markus Bader
Bauamt
Mail: bader@achau.gv.at
Telefon: 02236/71583-29
blank-profile-picture-973460_640.png
blank-profile-picture-973460_640.png
Maria Bozsone
Reinigungskraft
 
Violaova Zuzana
Reinigungskraft
 

TEAM DES BAUHOFS

  • Christian Holub (Bauhofleiter)

  • Walter Konvalina

  • Anton Baumgartner

  • Franz Novacsek

  • Kurt Wolf

  • Peter Gruber

  • Alexander

bottom of page