VERWALTUNGSTEAM

Mag. Barbara Supper
Amtsleitung

Mail: supper@achau.gv.at

Telefon: 02236/71583-23

Bole Tanja.jpg
Tanja Bole MBA
Buchhaltung

Mail: bole@achau.gv.at

Telefon: 02236/71583-22

Astrid Tauscher
Bürgerservice

Mail: tauscher@achau.gv.at

Telefon: 02236/71583-21

Sonja Bodenstab
Buchhaltung

Mail: bodenstab@achau.gv.at

Telefon: 02236/71583-26

blank-profile-picture-973460_640.png
Markus Gausterer
Bauamt
Mail: gausterer@achau.gv.at
Telefon: 02236/71583-27
blank-profile-picture-973460_640.png
Miriam Pimingsdorfer
Bürgerservice
Mail: pimingsdorfer@achau.gv.at
Telefon: 02236/71583-28
blank-profile-picture-973460_640.png
Elmar Wegerth
Baukoordinator
Mail: wegerth@achau.gv.at
Telefon: 02236/71583-29
blank-profile-picture-973460_640.png
Maria Bozsone
Reinigungskraft

TEAM DES BAUHOFS

  • Manuel Haubner (Kläranlage)

  • Walter Konvalina

  • Anton Baumgartner

  • Franz Novacsek

  • Kurt Wolf