VERWALTUNGSTEAM

Mag. Barbara Supper
Amtsleitung

Mail: supper@achau.gv.at

Telefon: 02236/71583-23

Tanja Bole MBA
Buchhaltung

Mail: bole@achau.gv.at

Telefon: 02236/71583-22

Astrid Tauscher
Bürgerservice

Mail: tauscher@achau.gv.at

Telefon: 02236/71583-21

Sonja Bodenstab
Buchhaltung

Mail: bodenstab@achau.gv.at

Telefon: 02236/71583-26

Markus Gausterer
Bauamt
Mail: gausterer@achau.gv.at
Telefon: 02236/71583-27
Miriam Pimingsdorfer
Bürgerservice
Mail: pimingsdorfer@achau.gv.at
Telefon: 02236/71583-28
Elmar Wegerth
Baukoordinator
Mail: wegerth@achau.gv.at
Telefon: 02236/71583-29
Maria Bozsone
Reinigungskraft

TEAM DES BAUHOFS

  • Manuel Haubner (Kläranlage)

  • Walter Konvalina

  • Anton Baumgartner

  • Franz Novacsek

  • Kurt Wolf

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN / PARTEIENVERKEHR

Montag und Freitag: 8:00-12:00 Uhr

Dienstag: 8:00-12:00 und 13:00-16:00 Uhr

Mittwoch: kein Parteienverkehr

Donnerstag: 07:00-12:00 Uhr

KONTAKTDATEN

Anschrift: Hauptstraße 23, 2481 Achau

Telefon: 02236/71583

Email: office@achau.gv.at